Zswitzer, 29

currently offline
map pin

East Lansing, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Zach Switzer :)
I am a junior at Michigan State dual majoring in history and psychology. I love to read, talk, listen, and watch college basketball and college football. I'm looking for a kind, intelligent, beautiful woman who will respect me. I just want to meet new people. If it turns into a friendship, good. If a relationship, even better
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, sports, reading, nature, board games, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, history
Body Type slender
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent, progressive
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Organic, Mexican, Italian
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in august
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, horseback riding, movies, nature, reading, science, shopping, sports, television, travel, weather, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color auburn, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Asian
Relationship committed, dating someone special, seeing someone
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, dealing with OCD, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party
Food Related Italian
Personality artistic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, romantic
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, cycling, dancing, hiking, jogging, running, soccer (U.S.), walking
Languages English

My Photos
Zswitzer Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!





College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous