Zahid82, 27 it's been a while
Lahore, 04, Pakistan

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I am here to make friends and chat with them.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slim, fit, average
Movies sci-fi, romance, action, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, westerns, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married, seeing someone
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views socialist, liberal
Food Related Fine Dining, Raw Food, Comfort, Indian
Personality fun loving
Religious Views Islam
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, World, Rock, Jazz, Death Metal, Classical
Hair Style straightened, short hair, comb over
Fitness & Sports walking, rock climbing, tennis, cycling
Health Related western medicine
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu, Indo-Pakistani Sign Language (IPSL)
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner