COOL LINKS >



Top 8 College Passions Groups
The College Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

XLR8

  • XLR8 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION Abarr, CO, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

XLR8 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    XLR8 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Natureisanartist..... Enjoy spending time with my dogs, Khoda and Snuggs riding my motorcycle, outdoor activities bowling, shooting pool and theme parks.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic, average
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, horror, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
French, Carnivore, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Sushi, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Chocoholic
Personality
romantic, intellectual, activist, coffeeholic, fun loving, extrovert, professional, conservative
Individuality
goatee, beard
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
swimming, volleyball, bowling, hiking, rock climbing, basketball, baseball


Groups:
Community College ; 2 Year College ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Fun ; Seeking Something Casual ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship ; Seeking Fun





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, auburn
Their Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, African American, Mixed Race, Asian, Native American, Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Indian, Inter-racial
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, college grad
Income level
Less than $25,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
daily, only when I drink, 420, electronic cigarettes, socially, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Personality
tree hugger, activist, fun loving, coffeeholic, geek, conservative, intellectual, extrovert, introvert, lover, punk, fashionista, nerd, romantic, flirt, professional, thrifty, frugal
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pagan, Atheist, Scientology, Wiccan
Drugs
never, does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits
Gender
Female
Music
Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Progressive Rock, Dance, Punk, Hard Rock, Rap, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop, Techno, Metal
Hair Style
long hair, perm, short hair, straight, curly
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, fencing, pole dancing, tennis, baseball, golf, rock climbing, triathlon, basketball, skiing, volleyball, biathalon, gymnastics, snorkeling, walking, bowling, handball, snowboarding, working out, cycling, hiking, yoga, dancing, jogging, surfing, diving, martial arts, swimming


XLR8's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for XLR8*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for XLR8

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of XLR8 on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for XLR8

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for XLR8

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.