Welcome to College Passions!

Profile Page For twood35

Twood35, 27 currently offline
map pin Platteville, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

You can always find me having a good time.
Just looking for someone to have fun with, nothing too serious. Always interested in doing something new.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, nudism, killing zombies, weather, internet, fishing, computers, board games
Body Type athletic
Movies horror, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, steamy, action, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, murder mysteries
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, socially, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, socially, liquor
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views republican
Food Related Fine Dining, Caribbean
Personality flirt, freak, nerd, jock, intellectual
Individuality rocket scientist, cougar lover
I'm looking for fun, something interesting
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Rap, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Techno, Rock, Reggae
Hair Style buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, golf, swimming, weightlifting, working out
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Ad Partner






College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World