TORIMAYERLOL

  • TORIMAYERLOL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TORIMAYERLOL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TORIMAYERLOL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

College girl looking for a relationship

College girl looking for a relationship I will be 21 in may, I go to kutztown university of PA but I live in CT. I grew up in MD but my parents got a divorce when I was 15 years old so then I moved to CT with my mother and brother. I was in a long relationship from the time I was 13 till I was 18 years old. I spent the last 2 years or so single for the most part. I had no interest in a relationship or commitment until recently. I am finally over my ex and I hope to move on and find someone that is a hard worker and sees school as important as I do. I am usually thought of by my friends as a girl that is a push over and too sweet to others. I need a guy that is understanding and wont walk all over me. I work at a daycare and I nanny during my breaks from school, I love kids and would prefer a guy that also likes kids. I am on the equestrian team for KU so my schedule gets a little busy at times but if I like someone I will find time for them.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy, classics, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
fun loving, lover, intellectual
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Pop
Languages
German, English


Groups:
Junior ; Senior ; Live In Dorm ; Live Off Campus ; 4 Year College ; 2 Year College ; Private College ; Alumni



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TORIMAYERLOL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TORIMAYERLOL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TORIMAYERLOL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TORIMAYERLOL on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TORIMAYERLOL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TORIMAYERLOL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add College Passions profile photos

Popular College member image







.