Tony1258, 30 it's been a while
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Just looking for new people to talk too
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, movies, killing zombies, internet, hunting, history, dancing, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially, liquor
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Organic, Japanese, Chinese
Personality conservative, intellectual, lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
I'm looking for dating, friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Trance, Dance, Hip Hop, Rap, Rock, Techno
Fitness & Sports diving, bodybuilding, working out, swimming, martial arts, hiking
Health Related meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner