COOL LINKS >



Top 8 College Groups
The College Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

STORMIZRAG3N

  • STORMIZRAG3N Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, IA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

STORMIZRAG3N has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Associates, Bachelors then Masters all in a row!

Associates, Bachelors then Masters all in a row! Looking for people who are going back to college or are in college that maybe go to the same University I do and maybe the same program. Even a different program would be great...just want a place to vent and talk about problems in classes that could be solved by other students.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies
comedy, classics, horror, murder mysteries, action, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, blue
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, Bachelor's Degree
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Chinese, Fast Food, Comfort, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian
Personality
conservative, flirt, fun loving, romantic, playa hater, intellectual, lover
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, relationship, dating, penpal, conversation
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Bluegrass, Jazz, Country, Pop, Christian Rock, Folk, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, layered, straightened
Fitness & Sports
walking, swimming
Health Related
chronic health issues, chiropractic, challenging dietary issues, meditation, challenging health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Undergrad ; Bookworm ; Student Loan Hell ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Something Casual ; Seeking Fun





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, travel, movies, music, video games, computers, naturism, weather, horseback riding, photography, writing, hunting, reading, sports, internet, television
Their Body Type
average, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, thick, a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies
action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black, blond, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad, currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
socially, daily
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics, republican, independent
Food Related
Italian, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food
Personality
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, activist, playa hater, extrovert, redneck
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, beard, goatee
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
miss right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, conversation, travel companion, dating, friends only
Their Sign
aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, gemini : may 21-june 20, taurus : april 20–may 20, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, pisces : feb. 19–march 20
Military Service
coast guard, marines, navy, veteran
Pets
Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Horses, Monkey, Rock
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style
crew cut, straight, curly, flattop, long hair, ponytail, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, hockey, walking, bowling, working out, martial arts, football (U.S.)
Health Related
western medicine, alternative medicine


STORMIZRAG3N's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STORMIZRAG3N*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STORMIZRAG3N

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STORMIZRAG3N on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STORMIZRAG3N

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STORMIZRAG3N

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Iowa

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.