Close ×



College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 College Groups
The College Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Seeking Romance (2053 members) | Seeking a Longterm Relationship (2021 members) | Seeking Friends (1830 members) | 4 Year College (1711 members) | Freshman (1655 members) | Seeking Fun (1624 members) | Seeking Something Casual (1234 members) | Live Off Campus (1133 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

SPODROCKER

  • SPODROCKER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Guildford, United Kingdom
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SPODROCKER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SPODROCKER has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

looking for someone

Almost done about to graduate university in july. I'm looking forward to it, but I'm also a bit worried about what to do. I've loved the great variety of courses and all the stuff you can do.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
animation, comedy, horror, action, drama, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am
class clown, comic relief
Political Views
green party, the liberal democrats (uk), liberal, progressive
Food Related
Omnivore, Fine Dining, Chinese, Italian, Indian, Organic, Mediterranean, French, Thai, Caribbean, Sushi, Japanese, Mexican
Personality
geek, romantic, clown, intellectual, nerd, extrovert, fun loving, pirate, liberal
Individuality
superhero, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, penpal, conversation, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Classical, Metal, Folk, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking, hiking, swimming


Groups:
Performing Arts ; Bookworm ; Student Loan Hell ; Alumni ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Fun





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

SPODROCKER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SPODROCKER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SPODROCKER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SPODROCKER on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SPODROCKER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SPODROCKER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.