SHALLOWSAPPHIRE

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • SHALLOWSAPPHIRE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SHALLOWSAPPHIRE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHALLOWSAPPHIRE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

My Description

hello

hello Wanting to get to know college peeps in the md/va/dc area. I go the U of Maryland at College Park. I am the type that likes to spend lots of time with just one or a couple people. Keywords: open, friendly, vegetarian, 420, electronic music/sci fi/anime fan, nature/outdoors l----r, kid at heart. I like spending quiet times indoors as well as doing outdoor things(eg. mtn biking, hiking, camping, road trips, etc.) I want to be in health care one day so med/nursing school is what I'm aiming for even though its a super long road ahead.. Generally looking for friends but also maybe a cute guy I can relate to and openly talk with and do cool or random fun things with.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, pleasantly plump
Movies
romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Vulcan
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke?
420
I currently live
there is a party every night, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian, Spicy, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
nerd, flirt, fun loving, romantic, thrifty, lover, introvert, liberal, tree hugger
Religious Views
Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Pop, Rock, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports
hiking, swimming, working out, jogging, skiing
Health Related
meditation


Groups:
Sophmore ; Live Off Campus ; 4 Year College ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Native American, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Vulcan, Inter-racial, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship
single
Their Education Level
some college, college grad, currently in college
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though
They currently live
on a pirate ship, there is a party every night
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups
Personality
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, tree hugger, romantic, pirate, nerd, lover, liberal, introvert
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender
Female, Male


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SHALLOWSAPPHIRE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SHALLOWSAPPHIRE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SHALLOWSAPPHIRE on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHALLOWSAPPHIRE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHALLOWSAPPHIRE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner







.