COOL LINKS >



Top 8 College Passions Groups
The College Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SALCHICHA

  • SALCHICHA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 23 years old.
  • LOCATION San Diego, CA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SALCHICHA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SALCHICHA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for the right girl, not in a hurry... :D

Looking for the right girl, not in a hurry... I'm pretty accident prone, like one time I cut myself with a butter knife. Other than that I enjoy life and I'm generally a pretty happy person I used to run a lot but then I got lazy when I got to college and was like "nah." I'll still do stuff with friends if they ask though, idk guess I don't really like being active by myself. I'm not completely sure what I'm looking for in a girl I would date, except that she's smart, doesn't always take herself seriously, and likes to go out sometimes but also stay in too. And also probably someone who's mostly a happy person like me

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, movies, television, video games, board games
Body Type
average, slim
Movies
indie, mockumentaries, romance, action, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi, Fast Food, Italian
Personality
frugal, fun loving, lover
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, relationship
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop, Rap
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
soccer (U.S.), volleyball, running
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

SALCHICHA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SALCHICHA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SALCHICHA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SALCHICHA on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SALCHICHA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SALCHICHA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.