Welcome to College Passions!

Profile Page For rockett101

Rockett101, 32 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

After Rain Comes a Rainbow
I am looking for friendship, Long term relationship, or just someone to talk to on campus
About Me
Gender Genderqueer
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'02"
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, shopping, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality fashionista, free spirit, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality clairvoyant, emo, paranormal believer
Religious Views Catholic, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Dog, Turtle
Gender Genderqueer
Music Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, yoga
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder
Orientation Straight, Lesbian, Bisexual
Eye Color brown, blue
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, blond
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level high school grad, graduate school, currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Socially, they are flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Personality free spirit, fun loving, geek, lover, romantic, playa hater, nerd
Religious Views Wiccan, Catholic, Pagan
Gender Cisgender Male
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, basketball, bowling, baseball, football (U.S.)
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
Rockett101 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner






College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World