Robbytuc44, 32

currently offline
map pin

Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Leaing
Learning I love taking in new knowledge and having new experiences with different people.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, socially, chain smoker, daily, hookah, cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Sushi, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Italian, Carnivore, Indian, Spicy, Japanese, Chinese
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, intellectual, loner
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Rock, Rap, Hip Hop
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports baseball
Health Related alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!





College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous