Welcome to College Passions!

Profile Page For ricky091168

Ricky091168, 55 currently offline
map pin All, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

SSBBW wanted
SSBBW wanted 6ft tall, 190, professional black male looking for white SSBBW or BBW
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship committed, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chocoholic, French, Japanese, Italian, Fast Food, Soul Food
Personality intellectual, romantic, professional, geek
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign i was born in september
Military Service air force
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Rock, Rap, R and B, Motown, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports diving, basketball, baseball, volleyball, dancing, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner






College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World