Welcome to College Passions!

Profile Page For redhawks50

Redhawks50, 48 1 week ago
map pin All, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Am I your Mr....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, college grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality fun loving, redneck, flirt, lover, geek, intellectual, romantic
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, soulmate, miss right now, miss right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Trance, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Funk, Reggae, Christian Rock, Celtic, Techno, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, R and B
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling, volleyball, basketball, football (U.S.), golf, swimming

My Photos
Redhawks50 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!







College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World