Top 8 College Groups
The College Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!


  • POKEPAUL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 300 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION Newport, NH, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT


POKEPAUL has no messages.

Other places to find me:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for whatever you can throw at me.

Open for anything(I hate being alone) I kinda flunked out of college, but I plan to go back eventually.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
large, a few extra pounds, overweight
drama, sci-fi, nothing but porn, animation, fantasy, comedy, psychological thrillers, horror, romantic comedy, action, romance
heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, 420
I currently live
with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am
home body, loner, better in small groups, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Spicy, Carnivore, Fast Food, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort
lover, fun loving, tree hugger, geek, punk, romantic, frugal, total slacker, preppy, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, artistic
rocket scientist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, magician, brony, vampire, artist, psychic, superhero sidekick, pegasister
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, romance, something REALLY hot, relationship, soulmate, dating, miss right, friends only, roommate, miss right now, the yin to my yang
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Classical, R and B, Country, Rock, Dance, Trance, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Pop
Hair Style
ponytail, straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, rowing, soccer (U.S.), hiking, volleyball, dancing, weightlifting, scuba, swimming, tennis, fencing, snorkeling, walking
Leet, English, Pig Latin

Seeking Romance ; Seeking Fun ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Something Casual ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship ; Seeking Fun

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

asexual, bisexual, straight
single, single - never married, widowed, divorced, open relationship, separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though
socially, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only
Female, Not Sure

POKEPAUL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for POKEPAUL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for POKEPAUL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of POKEPAUL on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for POKEPAUL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for POKEPAUL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New Hampshire

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World