Welcome to College Passions!

Profile Page For pharmcharm

Pharmcharm, 30 currently offline
map pin Toledo, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Friends and maybe more
I am a Pharmacy major at the University of Toledo and I am looking for guys to be friends and see what happens
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, drama, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Candiholic, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese
Personality clown, thrifty, lover, geek, nerd, fun loving, professional, intellectual, romantic, conservative, flirt
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Dance, Trance, Screamo, Rock, Rap, Pop, Metal, House, Heavy Metal
Hair Style straightened, short hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages French

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World