MSBRI256

  • MSBRI256 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MSBRI256 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MSBRI256 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Single and Ready For Whatever Life Throws My Way!

Single and Ready For Whatever Life Throws My Way! My name is Brianna, currently enrolled in a local community college...majoring in Biology. My future goal is to become a doctor. I'm single, and have no kids. I'm looking for friendship that may have the potention of leading to something bigger and better. I am not looking for a "friend with benifits". I respect myself too much to belower myself to those kind of standards. I'm looking for someone real and genuine about everything. I'm sweet, sexy, spunky, and have a great personality! I want a man that has the same. I want a man that's independent and knows what he want out of life...just like myself. If you are interested, please don't hesitate to hit me up! Thank you!




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
comedy, romance, horror, action, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college, currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
nerd, fun loving, introvert, professional, conservative, flirt, romantic, thrifty, intellectual, lover, geek
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, friends only, the yin to my yang
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Hip Hop, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style
bob cut, straightened, bun, cornrows, curly, perm, ponytail, long hair, spiky, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing, aerobics


Groups:
Sophmore ; Undergrad ; Live Off Campus ; Community College ; 4 Year College ; 2 Year College ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MSBRI256's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MSBRI256*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MSBRI256

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MSBRI256 on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MSBRI256

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MSBRI256

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Alabama

Ad Partner







.