Welcome to College Passions!

Profile Page For mitch25dann

Mitch25dann, 21 currently offline
map pin San Luis Obispo, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (5)

Who am I?
I am a very outdoorsy person. The things I like to do most are race XC and Endurance mountain bikes and play some hard rock on the drums. However, I pretty much like doing anything in the mountains. If I am not studying, I am probably out riding my bike or hiking, or rock scrambling. I also enjoy sports, I used to play baseball and I have gotten very into beach volleyball, I just haven't had enough time to play recently. I am currently a 1st year Mechanical Engineering Major.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, fishing, killing zombies, music, nature, robotics, science, sports, target practice, writing
Body Type athletic, slim
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality romantic, type a, artistic, clown, extrovert, flirt, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, lover, nerd, playa hater
Individuality rocket scientist
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous HIV-, round-earther
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september
Pets Dog, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rock, Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Ska
Hair Style afro, mullet, shag
Fitness & Sports archery, baseball, cycling, hiking, rowing, skiing, snorkeling, volleyball
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests target practice, science, movies, manga, hunting, fishing
Their Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, nothing but porn, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level currently in college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Socially, they are flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality jock, introvert
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating
Pets Pot-Bellied Pig, Monkey, Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports martial arts, archery, rock climbing, hiking, cycling, working out, walking, volleyball, triathlon, swimming, snowboarding, snorkeling, skiing, running, rowing
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP, ENFP
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
Mitch25dann Image 0
Mitch25dann Image 1
Mitch25dann Image 2
Mitch25dann Image 3
Mitch25dann Image 4
Mitch25dann Image 5
Mitch25dann Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner





College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World