Melizard89, 33 it's been a while
CANADA, Toronto

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

I'm curious... hi!!
I'm curious... hi!! I have no idea what I'm looking for! I found this by accident and I'm just really curious...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, reading, writing, sports, target practice
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, bollywood, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Inter-racial
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Italian
Personality thrifty, pirate, romantic, fun loving, nerd, lover, loner, jock, intellectual
Individuality psychic, pirate at heart, ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance
My Sign i was born in june
Military Service reserves
Pets Fish, Rock, Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Dance, Trance, Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Techno
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, working out, weightlifting, hockey, marathon
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner