Matteo2445, 23

3 months ago
map pin

Lake Forest, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

Weird but funny
I love writing and reading as well as playing video games. Currently in college.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'7"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Writing, Video games, Reading, Movies
Body Type Athletic, Average
Movies Action, Drama, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Sci-fi
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Currently in college
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Anti-social, Home body, Comic relief
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Spicy
Personality Introvert
I'm looking for Relationship, Romance, Fun, Dating
My Sign Gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Music Pop, Rock
Fitness & Sports Basketball, Working out
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
Matteo2445 Image 0
Matteo2445 Image 1
Matteo2445 Image 2
Matteo2445 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!





College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous