Profile Page For matt1410

Matt1410, 31 it's been a while
map pin Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for somebody special
I'm very athletic and in shape. I love the outdoors and being active. I am very concerned with my academics and I absolutely focus on my grades all the time. I'm looking for somebody who shares similar things with me, who knows when to be serious and when to have fun, and who isn't just looking for h--k-ps and S-- buddies.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views democrat
Personality lover, jock, liberal, preppy, professional, fun loving
Individuality cougar lover, goatee
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, R and B, Dance, Hip Hop, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports golf, walking, basketball, baseball, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, weightlifting, bowling, hiking, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites