MADDIEMO89

Hidden Photo Image
  • MADDIEMO89 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'11"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MADDIEMO89 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MADDIEMO89 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

My Description

“College is the best time of your life. When el

“College is the best time of your life. When else are your parents going to spend several thousand dollars a year just for you to go to a strange town and get drunk every night?” I love my sorority

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim
Movies
comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views
republican
Food Related
Indian, French, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality
professional, lover, fashionista, preppy, geek, flirt, romantic, nerd, type a, thrifty, fun loving
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dog, Turtle
Gender
Female
Music
R and B, Country, Rap, Dance, Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Pop
Hair Style
curly, straightened
Fitness & Sports
skiing, snowboarding, surfing, dancing, rock climbing, yoga, aerobics, pilates, pole dancing, football (U.S.), working out, baseball


Groups:
Freshman ; Senior ; Undergrad ; Graduate School ; Permanent Student ; Sorority ; Professor ; Asst. Professor ; Live Off Campus ; Party Animal ; 4 Year College ; Public College ; Athlete ; Student Loan Hell ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Fun ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Something Casual ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship ; Seeking a Keg ; Seeking Fun



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for MADDIEMO89*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MADDIEMO89

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MADDIEMO89 on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MADDIEMO89

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MADDIEMO89

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner







.