Hidden Photo Image
  • LAURENTROUT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 25 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LAURENTROUT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LAURENTROUT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

This is all me :)

This is all me Hi im lauren. Im 18 years old. Im a female who attends Concordia University Chicago. I'm a strong following christian. I love animals except spiders. I love to text so I text a lot. especially if you mean something to me. Im currently single and I'm looking for a semi- serious to serious relationship. I want to experience the whole dating thing as my past relationships have been petty and haven't last very long. I don't swear and I don't drink or smoke. I love christian music and i have quite a few favorite tv shows. I love being romantic. I like cuddling, laughing, hanging out, reading, watching movies. Im interested in a lot of things. Send me a smooch if you'd like to get to know me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
acting, cruises, music, shopping, dancing, nature, travel, baking, fishing, painting, video games, bible study, horseback riding, photography, writing, board games, puzzles and brain teasers, chess, hunting, reading, computers, internet, sewing, cooking & recipes, movies
Body Type
a few extra pounds, slender
comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, action, animation, romance, classics, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, a couch potato, better in small groups, dealing with OCD
Food Related
French, Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Thai, Indian, Italian, Chinese, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Mexican, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Spicy
tree hugger, artistic, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
romance, dating, mr. right, relationship
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Choir, Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop
Hair Style
bun, straight
Fitness & Sports
Health Related
obsessive-compulsive disorder
American Sign Language (ASL), English

Freshman ; Undergrad ; Live In Dorm ; Private College ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for LAURENTROUT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LAURENTROUT


Last forum posts of LAURENTROUT on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LAURENTROUT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LAURENTROUT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner