Kiyannamy1, 20

currently offline
map pin

Rochester, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Funny and happiness
Hi, I'm Nessa from Rochester. I'm a partime student at MCC college and I'm good at babysitting because, in the past, I babysit my nephew and other kids museum and concert u know fun activities around I love to do skating rink sports art gallery yoga go to movies theater
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests shopping, sculpting, painting, nature, music, dancing, movies
Body Type slim, thick
Movies romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, drama
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? daily, wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Spicy
Personality romantic, playa, fun loving, free spirit, freak, clown
Individuality freak
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, friends only, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Jazz, Hard Rock, Dance, Country
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports volleyball, pole dancing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Intolerant, All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Physical Touch

My Photos
Kiyannamy1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
New York!





College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous