Jla828, 35 it's been a while
Dunlap, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

i am a nice person
i am 26. I am single. I like the outdoors, swing dancing, music, hanging out with friends. I like sports
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, sports, internet, hunting, horseback riding, gardening, fishing, television, dancing, board games, bible study, travel, video games
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Folk, Rock, Reggae, Dance, Rap, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Indie, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner