Profile Page For jasonanderson

Jasonanderson, 29 it's been a while
map pin Roseville, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Lets get to know eachother
There is someone for everyone Hello all! I'm looking to find someone to date and spend time with. Its hard meeting people over the summer, but hopefully this site will solve that I do construction work, and I am studying for a part time job with real estate, and I attend Sacramento State University, majoring in Neuropsychology. I like to play the piano, electric guitar, and ukulele. Video games are fun... on easy. I also enjoy going dancing and playing airsoft.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, westerns, psychological thrillers, animation, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, black
Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigars, 420
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Personality extrovert, fun loving, conservative, introvert
Individuality actor
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Heavy Metal, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, dancing, martial arts, skiing
Languages English

My Photos
Jasonanderson Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites