JAMESRYAN454

  • JAMESRYAN454 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 24 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JAMESRYAN454 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JAMESRYAN454 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Tired of going all across west Texas with no one sitting shotgun

Getting so tired of the same routine every day. For guys looking to add some excitement to their lives, apparently girls are the way to go! I'm an agribusiness/Technical Communications major at Tech and I've loved every minute of it. Outside of class you'll find me playing guitar, working on my truck, and rodeo every Sunday. I'm always down for a spontaneous road trip, and when i need to get out I'm blessed to have two ranches, one to the East and one to the West. If you hunt or fish you have huge bonus points. Get to know me?




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, bible study, cooking & recipes, reading, fishing, sports, horseback riding, target practice, hunting, movies, music
Body Type
athletic
Movies
classics, comedy, westerns, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Agriculture / Farming
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, socially, 420
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, republican
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Mexican
Personality
artistic, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, loner
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
relationship, something REALLY hot, travel companion, conversation, dating
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Hip Hop, Rap
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, archery, golf
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English


Groups:
Freshman ; 4 Year College ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Something Casual ; Seeking a Keg






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JAMESRYAN454's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JAMESRYAN454*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JAMESRYAN454

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JAMESRYAN454 on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JAMESRYAN454

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JAMESRYAN454

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.