Welcome to College Passions!

Profile Page For isizchikka

Isizchikka, 48 currently offline
map pin Manila, Philippines

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Simple Insight
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private, Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, conservative
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality conservative, romantic, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, romance, relationship, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service army
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Christian Rock, Rock, R and B, Pop, Karaoke, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, jogging
Health Related therapy, meditation, minor dietary issues

My Photos
Isizchikka Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!







College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World