Ironhorseman, 47

currently offline
map pin

Salyersville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for cool friends
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, large, fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies drama, action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, liquor
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, loner, geek, fun loving, conservative
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Pop, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Languages English

My Photos
Ironhorseman Image 0
Ironhorseman Image 1
Ironhorseman Image 2
Ironhorseman Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!

Ad Partner




College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous