Indian143, 30 it's been a while
INDIA, Broadway

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

hi dears
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 60 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, romance, action, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Pescetarian, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, romance, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right, miss right now
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs, Cat, Bird, Birds
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, surfing, working out, golf, tennis, walking, diving, soccer (U.S.), hockey, volleyball, bowling, martial arts, scuba, snorkeling, skateboarding, triathlon, marathon, rowing, pole dancing
Health Related ayurveda, western medicine, meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites