• GWEN34 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GWEN34 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GWEN34 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Where are my jocks I need a big strong man

Where are my jocks I need a big strong man Hi my name is gwen. Im a m-f trans looking for a man who can see beyond the fact im a transsexual and see the amazing woman I am. Im in college for fashion. Im vegitarian pre vegan for health and loosing weight. just want some one who deep down wants to stop doing this rat race and have something thats real. Im moving to los Angeles in almost 3yrs for more schooling so a guy open to tag along or lives in california willing to build something while im here. Pleas to those who are using dating sites fro spam/scam please avoid me i diserve better than to have you guys waste my time.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
music, naturism, reading, video games, comic books, movies
Body Type
horror, sci-fi, action, comedy
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
Hair Color
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Italian, Vegetarian
introvert, lover, romantic, fashionista, flirt
artist, superhero
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
friends only, the yin to my yang, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, dating, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, soulmate
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Transgender-MTF, Female
Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Pop, Celtic, R and B, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
Health Related
herbalism, meditation

Freshman ; Sophmore ; Junior ; Senior ; Undergrad ; Overgrad ; Fraternity ; Professor ; Asst. Professor ; Liberal Arts ; Performing Arts ; Live In Dorm ; Live Off Campus ; 4 Year College ; 2 Year College ; Private College ; Bookworm ; Athlete ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Fun ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Something Casual ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for GWEN34*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GWEN34

Last forum posts of GWEN34 on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GWEN34

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GWEN34

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner