Profile Page For greyydog

Greyydog, 38 it's been a while
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Does anyone actually read this
Does anyone actually read this Just checking things out
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, reading, fishing
Body Type bodybuilder
Movies action, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body
Political Views conservative
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality fun loving, conservative, intellectual, professional
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, something interesting, relationship, conversation, miss right, fun, dating
My Sign i was born in march
Military Service marines, veteran
Gender Male
Music Rock, Hard Rock
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, rowing, marathon, jogging, golf, football (U.S.), baseball, basketball, cycling, bodybuilding

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites