FUTUREMD2023

  • FUTUREMD2023 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 24 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

FUTUREMD2023 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FUTUREMD2023 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Pre-med student

I am a pre med student at pikevile college. Iam in Army Rotc, and am a volunteer for the health services department for the American Red Cross. I hope to Become an Emergency Medicine physician. I want to find a guy that knows how to treat a women. I don't want someone who just wants s--. or someone who will ask me for naked pics.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, history, television, horseback riding, board games, hunting, computers, internet, cruises, photography, dancing, movies, shopping, fishing, music, sports, fleamarkets, target practice
Body Type
thick
Movies
action, animation, classics, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
blond, dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related
Chocoholic, Soul Food, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Candiholic, Junk Food Junkie, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Mexican, Caribbean, Chinese, Omnivore
Personality
activist, flirt, loner, lover, professional, romantic, total slacker
Individuality
ghost hunter, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Hip Hop, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, World
Hair Style
ponytail
Fitness & Sports
football (International), soccer (U.S.)
Languages
English


Groups:
Freshman ; Sorority ; Live In Dorm ; Party Animal ; 4 Year College ; Private College ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

FUTUREMD2023's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FUTUREMD2023*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FUTUREMD2023

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FUTUREMD2023 on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FUTUREMD2023

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FUTUREMD2023

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Kentucky

Ad Partner







.