FOXFIRE1337

  • FOXFIRE1337 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

FOXFIRE1337 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FOXFIRE1337 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

misunderstood niceguy

College Nerd Seeking Nice Girl I don't lie, cheat, steal, drink, do drugs or watch sports. I'm not much of a talker and I would rather show you how I feel than just tell you. I don't play or tolerate mind games. I'm looking for someone who likes some video games and anime or who is at least willing to tolerate them since they mean a lot to me. If you're looking to get paid or chauffeured then I'm not the guy for you.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, video games, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, magic, bible study, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, comic books, television
Body Type
average
Movies
animation, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone, with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, comic relief, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!
Personality
pirate, professional, redneck, frugal, romantic, geek, introvert, lover, nerd
Individuality
ninja, nudist, piercings, psychic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
miss right, travel companion, miss right now, relationship, romance, conversation, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in september
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Hair Style
bob cut
Health Related
cancer survivor, minor dietary issues, minor health issues


Groups:
Junior ; 4 Year College ; Public College ; Seeking Fun ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship ; Seeking Fun






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

FOXFIRE1337's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FOXFIRE1337*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FOXFIRE1337


Last forum posts of FOXFIRE1337 on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FOXFIRE1337

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.