Fate60, 36 it's been a while
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I hate the quarter system but i love my college friends.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, internet, music, sports, television
Body Type thick, voluptuous, fit, pleasantly plump
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegan, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Vegetarian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality introvert, punk, nerd, liberal, jock, activist
Religious Views Pantheist, Jewish, Catholic
I'm looking for something interesting, the yin to my yang, relationship, penpal, mr. right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Turtle, Fish, Dog, Birds
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, cycling
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner