Welcome to College Passions!

Profile Page For ewoek2

Ewoek2, 29 currently offline
map pin Abbot, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

The world of..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, fun loving, lover, geek, introvert, intellectual, thrifty, coffeeholic
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, penpal, travel companion, dating, fun, conversation, miss right
My Sign i was born in october
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Gospel, Indie, Pop, Rock, Punk, Trance, Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, archery, working out, rock climbing, swimming, bowling, soccer (U.S.)
Languages English

My Photos
Ewoek2 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!







College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World