Welcome to College Passions!

Profile Page For epurple84

Epurple84, 65 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Business Student Seeks Other College Students
Business Student Seeks Other College Students 53 yo dwf and business student and retired M.D. seeks other students for friendship and romance.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Body Type thick
Movies romantic comedy, indie, drama, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am home body
Political Views green party
Food Related Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian
Personality intellectual, romantic, liberal, fun loving, activist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Choir, Alternative Rock, World, Bluegrass, Celtic, Soul, Christian Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Gospel, Folk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking, bodybuilding, swimming
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World