ENGINEER4LIFE

  • ENGINEER4LIFE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 23 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ENGINEER4LIFE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ENGINEER4LIFE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Minnesota farm girl masquerading as East Coast intellectual

I just want to find someone who shares my nerdy passions and love for the outdoors. Is that too much to ask?




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
science, killing zombies, sports, movies, target practice, baking, music, fishing, nature, television, gardening, puzzles and brain teasers, writing, horseback riding, reading, hunting, robotics
Body Type
fit, athletic, slim
Movies
fantasy, westerns, action, horror, animation, murder mysteries, black & white films, psychological thrillers, classics, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
beer, liquor, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, liberal, republican
Food Related
Comfort, Italian, Mediterranean, Carnivore
Personality
geek, nerd, pirate
Individuality
tattoos, farmer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
mr. right now, penpal, relationship, something REALLY hot, travel companion, friends - with benefits
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
House, Christian Rock, Karaoke, Classical, Pop, Country, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop
Hair Style
ponytail, straight, french braid, long hair
Fitness & Sports
running, skiing, biathalon, hiking, soccer (U.S.), hockey, triathlon, lacrosse, working out, rock climbing, yoga, rowing
Languages
English


Groups:
Freshman ; Sorority ; Private College






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ENGINEER4LIFE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ENGINEER4LIFE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ENGINEER4LIFE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ENGINEER4LIFE on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ENGINEER4LIFE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ENGINEER4LIFE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Massachusetts

Ad Partner







.