Welcome to College Passions!

Profile Page For edyale

Edyale, 41 currently offline
map pin Virginia Beach, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

I'm an older college student.
Let's chat about what professions were going for
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, nature, movies, killing zombies, internet, baking, board games, chess, horseback riding, computers, cooking & recipes
Body Type fit, a few extra pounds
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am the life of the party, a couch potato, anti-social, class clown, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Personality loner
Individuality superhero, superhero sidekick, brony
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, fun, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Military Service navy, veteran
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World