Welcome to College Passions!

Profile Page For dutch8926

Dutch8926, 61 currently offline
map pin Columbus, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

nurturing poly intellectual Teddy bear
Permanent Student I've a certification and can't stop attending classes every three years. I tutor general chemistry, economics, basic electronics, math, general physics, psychology, & statistics. I love the work. Actually, I've a love/hate relationship with college - it's much work.

I've three degrees and worked on six. I've a CMfgT certification and must recertify. My ultimate goal is to pass the tests and attain the rating of a certified kno-it-all so I can help more ppl, not be arrogant. ;oD

I'm on several other 'Passion' sites and see more on me as dutch8926.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type overweight, thick, large, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, action, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green, blue
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship open relationship, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level graduate school
Profession Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, loner, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Spicy, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Indian, French, Chinese, Comfort, Vegetarian, Italian
Personality lover, geek, loner, thrifty, playa hater, nerd, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal, conservative, extrovert, activist, fun loving, type a
Individuality cougar lover, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for fun, the yin to my yang, miss right now, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in may
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Techno, Dance, Indie, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, archery, soccer (U.S.), baseball, football (U.S.)
Health Related therapy, diabetic
Looking for
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, sci-fi, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, celibate, bisexual, asexual
Relationship seeing someone, domestic partnership, divorced, separated, widowed, single - never married
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? teetotaller
They currently live in a van down by the river, alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality lover, liberal, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, conservative, activist, loner, nerd, playa, playa hater, professional, punk, romantic, redneck, white trash, type a, total slacker
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs

My Photos
Dutch8926 Image 0
Dutch8926 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner






College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World