Dukeofhearts07, 18

2 months ago
map pin

San Bernardino, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Hi my name is David and I like to draw and puzzle.
I have no unique story
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'9"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Video games, Puzzles and brain teasers, Music, Movies, Killing zombies, Computers
Body Type Average
Movies Action, Comedy, Fantasy, Horror
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship Single - never married, Committed
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Some high school
Profession Sales / Marketing, Journalist / Writer
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live Family and friends visit often
Socially, I am Anti-social
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food
Personality Artistic, Loner
Individuality Artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for Soulmate
My Sign Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Bird
Music Pop
Hair Style Curly
Fitness & Sports Jogging
Health Related Anti-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Words of Affirmation, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Dukeofhearts07 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner




College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous