• DREAMGODDESS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DREAMGODDESS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DREAMGODDESS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

No Drama Mama, Come Get To Know Me

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, manga, shopping, cooking & recipes, movies, sports, cosplay, target practice, dancing, music, television, gardening, naturism, travel, horseback riding, nudism, video games, comic books, internet, photography, wine tasting, killing zombies, reading, writing
Body Type
fit, thick, average, pleasantly plump, athletic, voluptuous, supermodel
comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi
celibate, straight, asexual, bisexual
Eye Color
black, brown, gray
Hair Color
black, dark brown, red
Native American, Other, African American, Mixed Race
single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college
Artistic / Musical, Other, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
only blood, socially, no, wine
I currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with kids
Socially, I am
a couch potato, the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Chocoholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Comfort, Omnivore, Diet Phobic, Raw Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Indian, Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Vegan, Candiholic, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie
intellectual, pirate, preppy, activist, introvert, professional, dominatrix, jock, punk, fashionista, liberal, flirt, loner, romantic, fun loving, lover, tree hugger, geek, nerd
nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, vampire
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
prescription only, recovering, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
mr. right now, penpal, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pot-Bellied Pig, Dogs, Rabbit, Ferret, Rat, Fish, Rock, Guinea Pig, Sehlat, Horses, Small Furry Creature, Iguana, Snake, Monkey, Turtles, Cat
Not Sure, Female
Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Soul, Celtic, Hard Rock, Motown, Techno, Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Opera, Trance, Classical, Hip Hop, Country, House, Punk, Dance, Indie, R and B, Folk, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel, Jazz-Fusion, Rock
Hair Style
curly, ponytail, emo, spiky, french braid, straight, french twist, straightened, afro, layered, bun, long hair, cornrows, mohawk
Fitness & Sports
tennis, golf, walking, martial arts, working out, pilates, pole dancing, yoga, ballet, surfing, cycling, swimming, dancing, tai chi
Health Related
alternative medicine

Freshman ; Sophmore ; Live Off Campus ; Party Animal ; Vocational Training ; Scholarship ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
video games, working out
Their Body Type
supermodel, fit, bodybuilder, athletic, average
action, drama, horror, sci-fi
straight, lesbian, celibate, asexual
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Mixed Race, Inter-racial
widowed, single - never married, single, separated, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
high school grad
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller, only blood, no
They currently live
alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
lover, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, jock, liberal, loner, nerd, pirate, playa hater, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Wiccan, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
never, recovering
They are looking for
dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, conversation
Female, Male
R and B

Favorite videos

No video.

DREAMGODDESS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREAMGODDESS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of DREAMGODDESS on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREAMGODDESS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DREAMGODDESS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner