Welcome to College Passions!

Profile Page For donitruss

Donitruss, 33 currently offline
map pin Tuticorin, INDIA

Find Other Singles In
INDIA!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

God above all desires
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Indian, Chinese
Personality liberal, professional
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for travel companion, relationship, miss right now, miss right, dating, roommate, fun
My Sign i was born in february
Pets Dog, Bird, Cat
Gender Male
Music Pop, Jazz, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging
Health Related ayurveda, homeopathy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
INDIA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World