Hidden Photo Image
  • DCARD74 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DCARD74 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DCARD74 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Smart, Athletic, and looking for a fun time

Well I am a student at Texas A&M University. I love to partake in any athletic event and running on an everyday basis. I love anytype of music from rock, alternative, country, to even tejano. If it has a good beat then i like it. Im looking for someone with a positive personality and also well with the lord. I am a catholic and do attend mass occasionally. Other than that, if you are looking for a fun time and want to get to know me then just message me and we will go from there

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DCARD74*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DCARD74

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DCARD74 on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for DCARD74

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner