COOL LINKS >



Top 8 College Passions Groups
The College Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

DAMMATHAFOXX

  • DAMMATHAFOXX Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION Anderson, TN, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DAMMATHAFOXX has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DAMMATHAFOXX has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

i want to be smart

i want to be smart i love college life

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, computers, history, pole dancing, weather, cooking & recipes, horseback riding, puzzles and brain teasers, coupon clipping, internet, reading, music, shopping, dancing, nudism, sports, fishing, painting, television, baking, fleamarkets, travel, wine tasting, board games, gardening, photography, video games
Body Type
supermodel
Movies
classics, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, animation, mockumentaries, black & white films, murder mysteries, bollywood, nothing but porn, romance
Orientation
straight, gay, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Other, Sales / Marketing, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, only when I drink, clove cigarettes, socially, for medicinal purposes, 420, daily
Do you drink?
socially, beer, wine, liquor
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, socialist, conservative
Food Related
Fast Food, Organic, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Raw Food, French, Soul Food, Spicy, Always Dieting, Italian, Sushi, Caribbean, Japanese, Thai, Chinese, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Vegan
Personality
thrifty, flirt, tree hugger, fun loving, hipster, lover, artistic, preppy, coffeeholic, professional, fashionista, romantic
Individuality
designer, nudist, piercings, artist, cougar, cougar lover
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
romance, conversation, roommate, dating, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, travel companion, relationship
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Birds, Cat, Fish, Horse
Gender
Transgender, Female
Music
Motown, Trance, Opera, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, House, Jazz, Soul, Jazz-Fusion, Techno
Hair Style
layered, long hair, perm, bob cut, ponytail, bun, french braid, french twist
Fitness & Sports
cycling, running, dancing, scuba, weightlifting, hiking, skiing, working out, jogging, soccer (U.S.), yoga, pilates, swimming, aerobics, tennis, bodybuilding, pole dancing, volleyball, bowling, rowing, walking


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
weather, wine tasting, writing, board games, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, supermodel, thick
Movies
action, bollywood, classics, drama, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, gay
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
420, cigarettes, daily, for medicinal purposes, socially
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
artistic, burner (burning man participant), conservative, dominatrix, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
artist, cougar, cougar lover, designer, nudist, piercings, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?, every chance I get, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, socially
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Fish, Horse, Horses, Snake
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
comb over, crew cut, dreadlocks, long hair
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, diving, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, hockey, jogging, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skiing, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling


DAMMATHAFOXX's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DAMMATHAFOXX*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DAMMATHAFOXX

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DAMMATHAFOXX on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DAMMATHAFOXX

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DAMMATHAFOXX

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.