CONWEP

  • CONWEP Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CONWEP has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CONWEP has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

FTM looking for F or MTF

I love my school I am in grad school for Oriental Medicine and it's a blast.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, reading, magic, target practice, television, board games, movies, weather, computers, music, writing, cooking & recipes, naturism, dancing, nudism, fleamarkets, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type
fit, athletic, average
Movies
drama, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, action, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, animation, romance, sci-fi, classics, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green, gray
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, 420
Do you drink?
wine, liquor, socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly, better in small groups, the life of the party, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Organic, Indian, Raw Food, Italian, Soul Food, Japanese, Spicy, Mediterranean, Sushi
Personality
frugal, lover, artistic, fun loving, nerd, geek, professional, burner (burning man participant), hipster, punk, clown, intellectual, redneck, dominatrix, romantic, extrovert, introvert, thrifty, flirt, liberal, tree hugger
Individuality
superhero, superhero sidekick, werewolf, artist, circus clown, magician, ninja, nudist
Religious Views
Jewish, Atheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male, Transgender-FTM
Music
Classical, Indie, Country, Pop, Dance, Punk, Folk, Rap, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Hardcore, Rock, Hip Hop, Ska, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
emo, faux-hawk, shag, short hair, caesar, crew cut, curly
Fitness & Sports
working out, cycling, swimming, walking, weightlifting
Health Related
alternative medicine, therapy, western medicine, acupuncture


Groups:
Live Off Campus ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Something Casual ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship ; Seeking Fun






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CONWEP's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CONWEP*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CONWEP

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CONWEP on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CONWEP

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CONWEP

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.