Conservative1st, 38

currently offline
map pin

Bristol, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Went back to college for a career change.
So far I have earned 3 credits towards an Associate's degree in Visual and Performing Arts: Music Option, I successfully completed a Medical Terminology course, and recently I returned to studying online so I can become a Paralegal.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, horseback riding, dancing, writing, cruises, wine tasting, music, bible study, baking, photography, reading, travel, shopping
Body Type average
Movies comedy, classics, drama, romance, romantic comedy, black & white films, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Indian, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Legal Services, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Organic, Sushi
Personality romantic, extrovert
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, conversation, romance, soulmate, dating, relationship, mr. right, friends only
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Karaoke, Jazz, Hard Rock, Gospel, Dance, Country, Classical, Christian Rock, Choir, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, cycling, golf
Health Related anti-vaccine
Languages Spanish, Italian, English
Caste Christian - Pentacost
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!





College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous