Profile Page For chocolatebudha

Chocolatebudha, 40 it's been a while
map pin Hartford, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

looking for kind-heart woman with a beautful soul
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'07"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Italian, Soul Food, Fast Food, Sushi
Personality romantic, fun loving, thrifty, geek
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Christian Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball, hiking, working out, cycling

My Photos
Chocolatebudha Image 0
Chocolatebudha Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites