Welcome to College Passions!

Profile Page For chicagobulls43

Chicagobulls43, 32 currently offline
map pin Abbot, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Looking for someone to take adventures with
UIC is the third school i have transferred to and i don't know anyone at all. Im looking for someone to go explore the city with and do all kinds of fun s---.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Spicy, Thai, Sushi, Raw Food, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Hot Sauce on Everything, French, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Organic, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, nerd, professional, tree hugger
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for fun, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, tennis, snowboarding, snorkeling, cycling, jogging, scuba, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!







College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World