Bernardmoore100, 42 it's been a while
Kampong Jalan Kebun, 12, Malaysia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I`m loving and honest
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, conservative
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality artist, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, fun, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets Cat, Dog, Rabbit
Gender Male
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Classical, Gospel, Hip Hop, Reggae, Jazz, Rap, R and B, Karaoke
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports wrestling, bowling, hiking, rowing, football (U.S.), cycling, diving
Health Related western medicine, therapy
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner